Wasted time. JK.

Leave a comment

June 26, 2017 by Moony

Reading about a comic artist I can’t help but think about

you.

If

you

had bothered to try and make us work

where would I be and what

your

beautiful mouth would say to me. Laugh with me. Talk, actually talk, with me.

You

were nearly never able to say anything

you

meant it when “I might be a sociopath” slipped out.

You

Probably meant ASPD but 

You

probably didn’t care enough to figure anything out.

I

tried to change. Make my needs less, care as little as

You

but couldnt do it. I loved too much. I gave up myself so

You

could be better at the lost of my own autonomy. 

I

finally let you drown. Let you become whatever it was because

was exhausted trying to help someone who left everyone alone and shielded themselves in a silence so loud he couldn’t even hear himself if he wanted to.

Leave a Reply

